Register Login Contact Us

Search Fuck Nsa Seeking a right male for ltr

Seek For Teen Men


Seeking a right male for ltr

Online: Now

About

Now I would like to find a partner with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I was a pianist when I was young and am now teaching piano privately in the house. I returned to teaching school because I felt I had too much time on my hands. I try to work out at the gym three or four times a week. I also try to put in some hours of piano practice.

Adore
Age: 34
Relationship Status: Married
Seeking: I Am Ready Nsa Girl
City: Langley, Biloxi, Landen
Hair: Dyed black
Relation Type: Bear Daddy Sucking And Rimming Younger

Views: 3492

submit to reddit


Can you really fall in love with someone online?

I'm 52, going on 42 and somewhat spiritual but not religious. I feel blissful in water and in the mountains, and content wherever I am. Recently bereaved and looking for new connections. I am passionate about health and fitness and take care of myself inside and out.

New to onlinedating, hoping for friendship and possible relationship. I enjoy relaxing after decades of hard labor.

I believe communicating is very important but needs to be done in a healthy way. I have a positive perspective and appreciate a foundation of reality to create an interesting life from.

Blondes lady seeking love

I have never been married and do not have any children. Revere sesking. I visit the Bay Area frequently as my children's grandparents still live there. I was not brought up religiously but occasionally attend a Unitarian church. I'm 59, raised Roman Catholic, now Episcopalian for the community and focus on working to better the world.

I am always interested in learning about other cultures. Divorced mald mother of two wonderful grown. I have a Mon-Friday schedule now, hope to be able to retire in years. A published author, produced playwright.

I am a devoted parent but my kids are leaving the nest so I'm finally able to focus more on myself. Riht, Mandarin, and French spoken.

Yet I also like the security of tradition and family and a great relationship. I would love to hear from you!

Would love if you exercise as that is my biggest pastime as a current triathlete and past marathoner. I'm social, seeiing need solitude, especially with my companion. My practice is mostly public work; airports, schools, universities, athletic and recreation facilities.

Not a big sports fan or drinker and don't have a TV. Slender, fit, 57, 5' 8", non-practicing Protestant. I have raised 3 very successful children while achieving success in my own career. Solzhenitsyn, Robert Massie keep me up at night so does Mexican.

Create an

I work only part time, and love my free time. I'm hoping to meet a kind an warmhearted person with shared interests on this site. No drama.

Teaching has kept me young. I am told I am: Dynamic-energetic; easygoing; and,low maintenance. Just a subset of all the things I like to do. I have been greatly deepened by the experience of raising children after divorce, learning to keep singing and dancing, jale and changing with all that life brings. Sociable introvert with a sense of humor. I am a year-old attorney by profession, but am currently pursuing my dream career of breeding and raising Quarter Horses.

Look for horney swingers

I love taking walks in nature, and most especially enjoy taking the dog for a walk in the woods. I'm a writer, 56, well traveled, bisexual, Ph. Like me, you are probably spiritual but not religious in orientation, perhaps a long-term meditator who also really seekung enjoys the material side of life. Love being with my kids, cooking for friends and laughing.

Mom to 12 yo son.

I'm told that I am a loyal friend who is warm, generous, vivacious, smart, and sensual. Spontaneity and thinkingoutofthebox appreciated!